MUSIC TEACHERS

We would like to thank the following teachers for their continued support to the San Jose Youth Symphony.

Flute Teachers

Sarah Benton: 408-504-5224 or sarah@sarahbentonflute.com

Ming Li: 408-667-8254 or ming6788@sbcglobal.net

Teresa Orozco: ovationmusic@gmail.com

Cindy Tag:  408-779-0452

Clarinet Teachers

Bruce Foster:  650-430-0968  brucefoster852@yahoo.com

Justine Hamlin: 831-419-8814 justineclarinet@gmail.com  www.justineclarinet.com 

Ginger Kroft: ginger@Clarinetstudio.org

Cindy Tag: 408-779-0452

Bassoon Teachers

John Givens: 408-736-9262

Iliev Mihail: 408-644-3595 or garvanski56@yahoo.com

Tuba/Trombone/Euphonium Teachers

Joel White: 847-530-4630 or joeljwhite@yahoo.com

Violin Teachers

Herbert Chang: 408-259-2066

Fan Hu: 415-690-6397 or fan_hu@yahoo.com

Vladimir Khalikulov: www.realmusicians.org

Leah Lader: 650-224-5983 or leahzlader@gmail.com

Gretchen Miescke: 408-248-2864 or gemiescke@yahoo.com

Tina Minn: 408-242-5880

Victoria Morton: 408-712-8130 or mortonmutthouse@gmail.com

Dennis Ngai: 408-921-3388 or dennismusicstudio@gmail.com

Toshiya Nishi: 650-424-9161 or tndolittle@comcast.net

Ker Qi: 510-659-8132

Jan Ryan: 408-227-7070

Marcella Schantz: 510-681-3411 or violinmuse247@gmail.com

Virginia Smedberg: www.lessonmaestro.com/member524

Svetlana Terekhina: 408-781-8634

Peter Thompson: 408-741-1922 or peter@thompsonstudios.com

Lingling Yang: 650-456-7648 or linglingy@gmail.com

Viola Teachers

Galina Andre: 559-731-3315 or andremusicstudio@gmail.com

Fan Hu: 415-690-6397 or fan_hu@yahoo.com

Chad Kaltinger: www.lessonmaestro.com/member329

Yunsun Kim: 408-890-0336

Vladimir Khalikulov: www.realmusicians.org

Gretchen Miescke: 408-248-2864 or gemiescke@yahoo.com

Victoria Morton: 408-712-8130 or mortonmutthouse@gmail.com

Toshiya Nishi: 650-424-9161 or tndolittle@comcast.net

Virginia Smedberg: www.lessonmaestro.com/member524

Peter Thompson: 408-741-1922 or peter@thompsonstudios.com

Cello Teachers

David Chen: 510-468-7781

Cheryl Fippen: 408-277-0154 or clfippen@sbcglobal.net

Wonjoo Im: 408-921-4170 or Wonjooim@gmail.com

Adelle-Akiko Kearns: 415-533-4777 or kibblesandbits@gmail.com

Yong-Zi Ma: 408-712-9939 or ymqh@juno.com

Janelle Park: 408-873-8300

Debbie Tandoc: 408-997-6918 or goldendpin@aol.com

Mark Walker: 408-733-9668 or waltech@pacbell.net

Alan Yang: 408-329-8855 or yunfei_cello@hotmail.com